Start your new life with AnkerCam by signing up now.
Watch and configure your camera by logging in now.
Please enter the full email address registered with your AnkerCam account, and we'll send you a link to reset your password.
Yes, you can I remove your camera from the account.
But you can’t remove a camera by simply reconnecting it to a computer or laptop.
The only access to remove your camera is to log into the account and remove your camera in the camera settings’ device tab. Click “remove this camera” and the confirm it. Then you successfully removed your camera.But remember:
(1) The camera will be disconnected from the associated Wi-Fi network.
(2) All data related to this camera will be deleted from your account.
(3) Removing a camera from your account cannot be undone.
(4) Once removed, the camera can be connected to a new account and Wi-Fi network.